<Dominique.Laurence@manchester.ac.uk>, <Robert.Prosser@manchester.ac.uk>, <mark.cotton@manchester.ac.uk>, <alistair.revell@manchester.ac.uk>,  <juan.uribe@manchester.ac.uk>, <yacine.addad@manchester.ac.uk>, <Stefano.Rolfo@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk>,<Ulka.Gaitonde@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk>, <imama.zaidi@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk>, <alastair.west@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk>, <Ruggero.Poletto@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk>,<amir@keshmiri.com>, <Flavien.Billard@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk>, <neil.ashton@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk>, <Mark.Mawson@Postgrad.Manchester.ac.uk>,<Fahadbutt887@hotmail.com>, <Clare.Turner@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk>, <cozzi.olivier@gmail.com>, <Martin.Ferrand@eleves.enpc.fr>,<Thomas.Sanders@Postgrad.Manchester.ac.uk>,<james.mcnaughton@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk>


Current Tags:
create new tag
, view all tags
Topic revision: r1 - 2009-09-28 - 16:00:03 - FlavienBillard
 

Computational Fluid Dynamics and Turbulence Mechanics
@ the University of Manchester
Copyright & by the contributing authors. Unless noted otherwise, all material on this web site is the property of the contributing authors.