User List sorted by name

Related topics: TWikiGroups, TWikiUsers, UserListByDateJoined, UserListByLocation, UserListByPhotograph

FirstName LastName Email Telephone
Adel Abbas    
Test Access    
El Hassane Achahboun    
Yacine Addad yacine.addad@kustar.ac.ae +971 2 5018515
Houari Adjlout    
Imran Afgan afgan_imran@hotmail.com 0044(0)7425356018
Waqas Ahmed    
Ishtiaq Ahmed    
Umair Ahmed umair.ahmed@manchester.ac.uk  
Aliaksandr Alevanau    
Mubashir Ali mubashir@iitk.ac.in  
Yasmine Ammar    
Dalila Ammour Dalila.ammour@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk  
Torben Andersen    
Sylvain Antheaume    
Mohammed Aounallah aounalah@univ-usto.dz (+) 213 771 594 853
David Apsley d.apsley@manchester.ac.uk ++44 (0) 161 306 3732
Frederic Archambeau    
Sebastian Arvidson sebastian.arvidson@chalmers.se  
Boris Arzur    
Neil Ashton neil.ashton at manchester.ac.uk  
Ioannis Asproulias ioannis.asproulias@manchester.ac.uk  
Mahmoud Assad mahmoud.assad@manchester.ac.uk  
Test Ataac2    
Bruno Audebert    
Bertrand Aupoix Bertrand.Aupoix@onera.fr 33 5 62 25 28 04
Bernd Bader    
Christophe Bailly    
Stephan Bansmer    
Guillaume Barbut barbut@imft.fr  
Debashis Basu    
Serge Bellet    
Abdallah Benarous abenarous@hotmail.fr  
Sofiane Benhamadouche sofiane.benhamadouche@edf.fr 00(33)130877986
Yacine Bentaleb y.bentaleb@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0) 207 594 5129
Jeremy Benten    
Jeremy Benton jeremy.benton@airbus.com +44 (0)117 936 3202
Keith Bergeron    
Julien Berland    
Sofiane Berrouk    
Heribert Bieler    
Flavien Billard Flavien[dot]Billard[at]manchester[dot]ac[dot]uk 07917 652 562
Stephane Blanchet    
JeanMarc Blanquies    
Jerome Bonelle jerome.bonelle@edf.fr +33 (0) 1 30 87 81 49
Alberto Boretti    
Robin Borland    
Sophie Bosse    
Sophie Bournaud    
Peter Bowyer    
Vitor Braga    
Barbara Brandfass    
Marianna Braza Marianna.Braza@imft.fr  
Christian Breitsamter    
Olivie Brero    
Wernher Brevis    
Fahad Butt    
Friedrich Bös    
Friedrich Bös    
Dave Cable    
Axel Cable    
Sebastien Caillaud    
Bertrand Carissimo    
Corentin Carton de Wiart    
Damiano Casalino damiano@exa.com  
Nicola Ceresola nceresola@alenia.it +390117562017
JeanPaul Chabard    
Elie Chalopin    
Anthony Chardin    
Marcus Charwath    
Jean Chavagne    
Nicolas Chini Nicolas.Chini@manchester.ac.uk 44 (0)161 275 4310
Imran Chughtai    
Martin Clausen    
Daniele Colombo daniele.colombo@manchester.ac.uk +44-(0)161-27.54306
Philippe Corvisier    
Mark Cotton mark.cotton@manchester.ac.uk +44 161 306 5752
Olivier Coutier-Delgosha    
Stephane Couturier    
Olivier Cozzi olivier.cozzi@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk +33 6 26 40 54 67
Tim Craft tim.craft@manchester.ac.uk 0161 306 8728
Fabien Crouzet    
Clement Crozon    
Bruce DAmora    
Alain Darrigade    
Frederic Daude frederic-externe.daude@edf.fr +33 (0) 1 47 65 42 05
Lars Davidson lada@chalmers.se  
Paul Dawson paul.dawson@cd-adapco.com  
Benoît De Laage De Meux benoit.de-laage-de-meux@edf.fr +33 1 30 87 82 16
Miguel DeRosCasacuberta    
Sebastien Deck Sebastien.Deck@onera.fr 33.1.46.73.43.47.
Ariele Defossez    
Frederic Dehoux frederic.dehoux@edf.fr +331 30 87 72 74
Clarisse Delalondre    
Mathieu Delmas    
Cecile Demathieu    
Bruno Demory    
Giovanni Di Veroli    
Thomas Dick    
Diliana Dimitrov    
Hubert Ekongolo ekongolo@irphe.univ-mrs.fr  
Amr ElBanhawy    
Najla ElGharbi    
Nwabueze Emekwuru    
Stephan Enk    
Erinc Erdem erinc.erdem@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk  
Tohid Erfani tohid.erfani@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
+44(0)161 275 4510
Rasool Erfani    
Khaled Esteifi Khaled.Esteifi@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk‎  
Yohann Eude    
Muhanad Faiz    
Michael Fehrs    
Martin Ferrand martin.ferrand@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk  
Jerome Ferrari jerome.ferrari@edf.fr  
Cedric Flageul cedric.flageul@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk  
Daniel Flohe    
Jacques Fontaine jacques-j.fontaine@edf.fr  
David Forehand    
Daniel Fougeres    
Pierre Fourment pierre.fourment@eleves.enpc.fr  
Yvan Fournier yvan.fournier@edf.fr +33 1 30 87 78 14
Georgios Fourtakas georgios.fourtakas@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk  
Daniela Gisele Francois    
Jerome Frandon    
Thomas Frank Thomas.Frank@ansys.com +49-8024-905476
Christian Froh    
Song Fu fs-dem@tsinghua.edu.cn +86-10-62772915
Marian Fuchs marian.fuchs@cfd.tu-berlin.de  
Bruno Furieri    
Jean Philippe Gaillard    
Uday Gaitonde gaitonde@iitb.ac.in +91-22-2576-7508
Ulka Gaitonde ulka.gaitonde@gmail.com  
Simon Gant simon.gant@hsl.gov.uk +44(0)1298 218134
Andrey Garbaruk    
Tony Gardner    
Matthew Garner    
Philippe Gaucher    
Bruno Gaudron    
Nathalie Gervais    
Peter Gill    
Hamidreza Gohari Darabkhani h.g.darabkhani@gmail.com +44 161 2754367
Jim Gotts    
Nicola Grahamslaw    
Gareth Gretton gareth.gretton@ed.ac.uk  
Fernando Grossi    
Aurelie Guedeney    
Ouahiba Guerri    
Ataac Guest    
Matthieu Guillaud    
Mathieu Guingo mathieu.guingo@edf.fr  
Nils Haack nilshaack@gmail.com  
Werner Haase office@haa.se +49 (0)8102 783650
[[XingsiHan][]] Han    
Volker Hannemann    
Klaus Hannemann    
Navraj Hanspal    
Inam Haq    
Mickael Hassanaly    
Shuisheng He    
Stefan Hein    
Manuel Henner    
Vincent Herbert    
Elkin HernandezDeLavalle    
Koen Hillewaert    
Charles Hirsch charles.hirsch@numeca.be  
Yannick Hoarau hoarau@imfs.u-strasbg.fr  
Roland Hoeld roland.hoeld@mbda-systems.de  
Ashraf Hussein    
Roland Höld    
Roland Höld    
Hector Iacovides h.iacovides@manchester.ac.uk +44 0161 200 3709
Benoit Jaffrezic    
Suad Jakirlic s.jakirlic@sla.tu-darmstadt.de  
Nicolas Jarrin nicolas.jarrin@gmail.com  
Tayyab Jawaid tayyab.jawaid@student.manchester.ac.uk  
Adam Jones    
JoseManuel Juarez    
Yoann Jus yoann.jus@etu.upmc.fr +33(0) 1 30 87 75 33
Francois Jusserand    
Yacine Kahil kahil@dalembert.upmc.fr +33 (0) 144 27 87 14 / +33 (0) 620 75 13 09
Sahand Karimisani    
Maria Kelterer    
Amir Keshmiri a.keshmiri@manchester.ac.uk +44 161 247 1695
Roland Kessler    
Vassili Kitsios vassili_kitsios@yahoo.com  
Tania Klein tania.klein@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk  
Vadim Kloos    
Dietrich Knoerzer Dietrich.Knoerzer@ec.europa.eu  
Tobias Knopp Tobias.Knopp@dlr.de  
Johan Kok jkok@nlr.nl  
Johannes Koopman    
Alex Kornev    
Sinisa Krajnovic sinisa@chalmers.se  
Karthik Krishnamurthy    
Scott Kuntz    
Horst Körner    
Horst Körner    
Philippe Lafon philippe.lafon@edf.fr +33 (0) 1 47 65 37 08
Sunil Lakshmipathy    
Markus Lambert    
Sylvain Lardeau sylvain.lardeau@cd-adapco.com  
Dominique Laurence Dominique.Laurence@manchester.ac.uk +44 (0) 161 306 37 04
Emmanuel Laurent    
Damien Laval    
Christelle Le Maitre    
Frederic LeChuiton Frederic.LeChuiton@eurocopter.com +49 89 6000 3760
Chris Lea    
Yannick Lecocq yannick_page@hotmail.com +33952 79 99 86
Stefan Leicher stefan.leicher@eads.com  
Eduardo Lemini    
Michael Leschziner mike.leschziner@imperial.ac.uk  
Vincent Levasseur Vincent.Levasseur@dassault-aviation.com  
JeanBaptiste Leydet    
Erwan Liberge    
Jan Lieser Jan.Lieser@Rolls-Royce.com  
Siegfried Loesch    
Elisabeth Longatte elisabeth.longatte@edf.fr 00 33 1 30 87 80 87
Roberto Lotto    
Heinrich Wilhelm Lüdeke    
Robert Maduta r.maduta@sla.tu-darmstadt.de  
Saqib Mahmood    
Thierry Maitre    
Ahmed Majhool    
Brenda Make    
William Manavalan    
Remi Manceau remi.manceau@univ-pau.fr  
Raffaello Mariani raffaello.mariani@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk +44(0)7768096885
Yves Marichal    
Mario MartínezGuerrero    
Patrick Massin    
Caroline Masson    
Mark Mawson mark.mawson@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk  
Arno Mayrhofer arno.mayrhofer@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk 07931871957
James McNaughton    
James McNaughton james.mcnaughton[AT]postgrad.manchester.ac.uk  
Namane Mechitoua    
Claus Meister claus.meister@gmx.de +491633114531
Kevin Mejia kevin.m.mejia@boeing.com  
Véronique Menard    
Florian Menter florian.menter@ansys.com  
Ahmed Merzoug    
Maya Milliez    
Yasmine Mira mirayasmine@hotmail.com  
Charles Mockett charles.mockett@cfd.tu-berlin.de +49 (0)30 314 26306
Sara Modini    
Parham Momeni    
David Monfort david.monfort@edf.fr +33 (0) 1 30 87 80 70
Eric Moreau    
Stephane Moreau    
Charles Moulinec charles.moulinec@stfc.ac.uk +44 (0)1925 603663
Pierre Moussou    
Daniel Mulot    
Edilson Nascimento    
Adel Nasser a.g.nasser@manchester.ac.uk 0161 306 3537
Jean-Marc Ndombo jean-marc.ndombo@edf.fr  
Bastian Nebenfuhr Bastian.Nebenfuhr@chalmers.se  
Bastian Nebenführ    
Kristin Newlands    
Triomphant Ngnegueu    
Philipp Nguyen philipp.nguyen [at] postgrad.manchester.ac.uk  
Kostas Nikas    
Jens Nitzsche    
David Olivieri D.Olivieri@ed.ac.uk  
Pourya Omidvar pourya.omidvar@gmail.com +44-(0)161-306 2614
Ali Omranian ali.omranian@manchester.ac.uk  
Test Opensorkshop    
Test Opensorkshopp    
Karim Osman karim.osman@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk 00447551852928
Mehdi Ouraou    
Kai Oßwald    
Kai Oßwald    
Michael Page    
Fabio Paglione 72647@unimore.it  
Lukasz Paluszek    
Guest Paris6    
Henri PascalJenny    
Thomas Pasutto thomas.pasutto@edf.fr +33 (0)1-30-87-79-33
Sunil Patil psunil@vt.edu  
Laure Pellet    
Diane Penel    
ShiaHui Peng peng@foi.se +46-8-5550 3188
Shia-Hui Peng    
Christophe Peniguel    
Victor Pepin victor.pepin@centraliens.net +33 6 30 73 62 73
Alexandre Pereira    
Rui Pereira    
Sergio Perez    
Gustavo Perez gustavo.perezprieto@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk + 44 (0) 753 590 5268
Jorge PerezSanchez    
Andres Permonti    
Nicole Picard    
P Pink pinkapple0_0@hotmail.com  
Ruggero Poletto ruggero.poletto@gmail.com +39 346 79 03 446
John Porter    
Ian Potts    
Stephane Preau    
Axel Probst axel.probst@dlr.de  
Robert Prosser robert.prosser@manchester.ac.uk 0161 306 3716
Mike Rabbitt mike.rabbitt@edf-energy.com 01452 653338
Rajesh Ranjan    
Amin Rasam    
Thomas Reber    
Silvia Reuss silvia.reuss@dlr.de  
Silvia Reuß    
Alistair Revell alistair.revell@manchester.ac.uk + 44 161 306 3762
Kai Richter    
Herbert Rieger herbert.rieger@eads.com +49-8459-81-79256
Matthew Roberts    
Wolfgang Rodi    
Alex Rodis    
Phil Rogers    
Benedict Rogers    
Stefano Rolfo stefano.rolfo@manchester.ac.uk  
Eduardo Romero    
Martin Rudolph    
Stuart Russant stuart.russant@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk  
Usama Sabir    
Cea Saclay    
Pierre Sagaut    
Marc Sakiz saturne@euryale.net  
Khaled Saleh    
Stephane Sanchi stephane.sanchi@cfse.ch  
JeanPierre Schneider    
Manfred Schneider    
Jochen Schutze Jochen.Schuetze@ansys.com +49 61 51 36 44 139
Dieter Schwamborn Dieter.Schwamborn@dlr.de +49-551-7092271
Jannis Schücker    
Jannis Schücker    
Jochen Schütze    
Andrey Sedlov    
Steffen Seeger    
Cristina Seitan    
Hakim Semai    
DongHo Seo    
Sylvain Serra    
Gaelle Servera    
Zhi Shang zhi.shang@stfc.ac.uk 01925603149
Jiantao Shao    
Patricia Shepherd    
Arkawazi Sherko    
Tom Short    
Michael Shur mshur@cfd.spbstu.ru  
Mohsin Mohd Sies    
Mattias Sillen    
Rui Simoes rcbsimoes@gmail.com  
Daniel Sims    
Alex Skillen alex.skillen@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk  
John Smith john.smith@manchester.com + 44 161 123 4567
Cemal Sokmen    
Philippe Spalart    
Nicola Speranza    
Martin Splettstoesser    
Sabrina Spoerri    
Thomas Springer    
Siddhartha Sripada    
Tim Stallard    
Georg Steidl    
Leif Steinhour    
Michael Strelets    
Misha Strelets strelets@mail.rcom.ru  
Cindy Sun    
Andrew Sunderland    
Dorothee Sénéchal    
Samuel Tabor    
Eike Tangermann    
Mehran Taqui    
Bee Kiat Tay bee.tay@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk  
Lionel Temmerman lionel.temmerman@numeca.be 00.32.2.642.28.25
Marc Terracol marc.terracol@onera.fr  
Cedric Terrier    
Another Test    
New Test    
New Test1    
Dominique ThaiVan    
Ngoc Thanh    
Alexander Theiß    
Alexander Theiß    
Frank Thiele thiele@pi.tu-berlin.de  
Loic Tourrette    
Andy TrujilloRivero    
Clare Turner clare.turner@alumni.manchester.ac.uk  
Sakchai Uapipatanakul sakchai.uapipatanakul@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk  
Juan C. Uribe juan.uribe@edfenergy.com +44 (0) 161 275 4306
Test User101    
Sergei Utyuzhnikov s.utyuzhnikov@manchester.ac.uk +44 161 306 3707
Humberto Valdivieso    
Harmen VanDerVen venvd@nlr.nl  
Pascal Veber    
Joao Vedovoto    
Tania Veneau    
Jan Vos Jan.Vos@cfse.ch +41-21-693 8471
Francois Waeckel    
Stefan Wallin stefan.wallin@foi.se +46 - 8 - 5550 3184
Charles Warner    
Daniel Wei    
Per Weinerfelt    
Jan-Hendrik Wendisch    
Jan-Hendrik Wendisch    
Alastair West alastair.west@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk  
Sam Wicks sam.wicks@student.manchester.ac.uk  
Raymond Williamson    
Open Workshop    
Wayne Wu wei.wu-2@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk +44 (0) 161 306 4811
Yu Wu    
Zhixiang Xiao    
Rui Xu   +44 (0)161 3062614
Mina Ya-alimadad mina.ya-alimadad@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk  
Matthew Yates    
Imama Zadi mbgnhiz3@manchester.ac.uk  
Alexandre Zancheti    
Qihua Zhang qihua05@163.com +86 18796028016
Allen Zhang iamvip2@163.com  
Francesca di Mare    
Anouk van Rooij    
Number of topics: 414


Current Tags:
create new tag
, view all tags
Topic revision: r3 - 2008-01-14 - 15:59:04 - AlistairRevell
Main Web
24 May 2017

Site

Manchester CfdTm
Code_Saturne

Ongoing Projects

ATAAC
KNOO

Previous Projects

DESider
FLOMANIA

Useful Links:

User Directory
Photo Wall
Upcoming Events
Add Event
 

Computational Fluid Dynamics and Turbulence Mechanics
@ the University of Manchester
Copyright © by the contributing authors. Unless noted otherwise, all material on this web site is the property of the contributing authors.